Scoreboard

Thu, Aug. 27
Men's Soccer vs
Southern Oregon University - Lost 3-1
Game played at Notre Dame de Namur - Belmont, Calif.
Tue, Aug. 25
Men's Soccer at
Pacific Union College - Won 2-0
Fri, Aug. 21
Volleyball vs
University of Great Falls - Lost 3-0
Biola Summer Slam
Volleyball vs
Montana Tech of the Univ of Montana - Lost 3-0
Biola Summer Slam
Thu, Aug. 20
Women's Soccer vs
Southern Oregon University - Tied 1-1 (2OT)
Played at Sequioa High School in Redwood City
Volleyball vs
(16) Southern Oregon University - Lost 3-0
Biola Summer Slam
Volleyball vs
(23) Lewis-Clark State College - Lost 3-0
Biola Summer Slam
Sat, May 2
Baseball vs
Corban University - Lost 6-4 (13)
NAIA West Grouping Championships Hosted by Concordia Univ. (Portland, Ore.)
Fri, May 1
Baseball vs
(RV) University of British Columbia - Lost 5-3
NAIA West Grouping Championships Hosted by Concordia Univ. (Portland, Ore.)
Sat, Apr. 25
Baseball vs
College of Idaho - Lost 7-6
Fri, Aug. 28
Volleyball vs
Oregon Tech - 1PM PST
UC Merced Tournament
Sat, Aug. 29
Men's Soccer vs
University of California - Merced - 2PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Played at Sequioa High School in Redwood City
Women's Soccer vs
University of California - Merced - 11:30AM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Played at Sequioa High School in Redwood City
Volleyball vs
(16) Southern Oregon University - 11AM PST
UC Merced Tournament
Volleyball at
University of California - Merced - 3PM PST
UC Merced Tournament
Tue, Sep. 1
Men's Soccer vs
Whittier - 4PM PST
Location TBD
Women's Soccer vs
Eastern Oregon - 1:30PM PST
Location TBD
Volleyball vs
Notre Dame De Namur - 6PM PST
Wed, Sep. 2
Volleyball at
Pacific Union College - 6PM PST
Fri, Sep. 4
Men's Soccer at
Simpson University - 2PM PST
Mobile Home / Full Site