Scoreboard

Sat, Apr. 30
Baseball vs
(6) Westmont - Lost 10-5
Baseball vs
(6) Westmont - Won 9-4
Softball at
San Diego Christian College - Lost 2-1
GSAC Tournament hosted by Menlo
Fri, Apr. 29
Baseball vs
(6) Westmont - Lost 12-3
Softball vs
Arizona Christian - Lost 3-2
GSAC Tournament hosted by Menlo
Men's T&F at
Day 2 - GSAC Championships - Westmont College - Finished 2nd of 7
Thu, Apr. 28
Softball at
San Diego Christian College - Won 6-2
GSAC Tournament hosted by Menlo
Men's T&F at
Day 1 - GSAC Championships - Westmont College - Finished No Team Score
Mon, Apr. 25
Softball vs
Benedictine University at Mesa - Won 8-0 (5)
Softball vs
Benedictine University at Mesa - Lost 6-5
Sat, May 7
Women's T&F at
West Coast Last Chance Meet - University of San Francisco -   PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Mon, May 9
Baseball vs
Biola University - 9AM PST
2016 GSAC Baseball Tournament hosted by Westmont College
Sat, May 14
Men's T&F at
West Coast Last Chance Meet - University of San Francisco -   PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's T&F at
West Coast Last Chance Meet - University of San Francisco -   PST
Thu, May 26
Men's T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA National Championships - Gulf Shores, Ala. -   PST
Women's T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA National Championships - Gulf Shores, Ala. -   PST
Fri, May 27
Men's T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA National Championships - Gulf Shores, Ala. -   PST
Women's T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA National Championships - Gulf Shores, Ala. -   PST
Sat, May 28
Men's T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA National Championships - Gulf Shores, Ala. -   PST
Women's T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA National Championships - Gulf Shores, Ala. -   PST
Mobile Home / Full Site