Top Stories

Scoreboard

Wed, May 11
Baseball vs
(RV) The Master's College - Lost 2-1 (10)
2016 GSAC Baseball Tournament hosted by Westmont College
Tue, May 10
Baseball vs
Vanguard University - Won 8-4
2016 GSAC Baseball Tournament hosted by Westmont College
Baseball vs
Westmont - Won 9-3
2016 GSAC Baseball Tournament hosted by Westmont College
Mon, May 9
Baseball vs
Biola University - Lost 4-2
2016 GSAC Baseball Tournament hosted by Westmont College
Sat, Apr. 30
Baseball vs
(6) Westmont - Lost 10-5
Baseball vs
(6) Westmont - Won 9-4
Softball at
San Diego Christian College - Lost 2-1
GSAC Tournament hosted by Menlo
Fri, Apr. 29
Baseball vs
(6) Westmont - Lost 12-3
Softball vs
Arizona Christian - Lost 3-2
GSAC Tournament hosted by Menlo
Men's T&F at
Day 2 - GSAC Championships - Westmont College - Finished 2nd of 7
Fri, May 27
Men's T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA National Championships - Gulf Shores, Ala. -   PST
Women's T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA National Championships - Gulf Shores, Ala. -   PST
Sat, May 28
Men's T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA National Championships - Gulf Shores, Ala. -   PST
Women's T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA National Championships - Gulf Shores, Ala. -   PST
Tue, Aug. 16
Men's Soccer vs
CSU Stanislaus - 5PM PST
Wed, Aug. 17
Volleyball vs
University of California - Merced - 6PM PST
Sun, Aug. 21
Men's Soccer vs
Willamette - 4PM PST
Tue, Aug. 23
Men's Soccer at
University of California - Merced - 1:30PM PST
Wed, Aug. 24
Volleyball vs
Oregon Tech - 7PM PST
Fri, Aug. 26
Volleyball vs
Saint Xavier University - 4PM PST
SXU/TCC Tournament - Chicago, Ill.
Mobile Home / Full Site