Top Stories

Scoreboard

Tue, Aug. 23
Men's Soccer at
University of California - Merced - Won 1-0
Sat, Aug. 20
Men's Soccer vs
Willamette - Won 3-0
Women's Soccer vs
(RV) College of Idaho - Won 4-3
Wed, Aug. 17
Women's Soccer at
Notre Dame De Namur -
Volleyball vs
University of California - Merced - Won 3-2
Tue, Aug. 16
Men's Soccer vs
CSU Stanislaus - Won 2-1
Sat, May 28
Men's T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA National Championships - Gulf Shores, Ala. - Finished No Team Score
Wed, May 11
Baseball vs
(RV) The Master's College - Lost 2-1 (10)
2016 GSAC Baseball Tournament hosted by Westmont College
Tue, May 10
Baseball vs
Vanguard University - Won 8-4
2016 GSAC Baseball Tournament hosted by Westmont College
Baseball vs
Westmont - Won 9-3
2016 GSAC Baseball Tournament hosted by Westmont College
Wed, Aug. 24
Volleyball vs
Oregon Tech - 7PM PST
Thu, Aug. 25
Women's Soccer vs
University of California - Merced - 1PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Menlo WSOC Tourney - UC Merced vs. The Master's Univ.
Women's Soccer vs
(23) Carroll - 3:30PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Menlo WSOC Tourney
Fri, Aug. 26
Volleyball vs
Saint Xavier University - 4PM PST
SXU/TCC Tournament - Chicago, Ill.
Volleyball vs
(7) Georgetown College - 8PM PST
SXU/TCC Tournament - Chicago, Ill.
Sat, Aug. 27
Women's Soccer vs
The Master's College - 11AM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Menlo WSOC Tourney - The Master's University vs. Carroll College
Women's Soccer vs
University of California - Merced - 2PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Menlo WSOC Tourney
Volleyball vs
Saint Ambrose University - 9AM PST
SXU/TCC Tournament - Palos Heights, Ill.
Volleyball vs
Judson University - 1PM PST
SXU/TCC Tournament - Palos Heights, Ill.
Wed, Aug. 31
Men's Soccer vs
Simpson University - 2PM PST
Mobile Home | Full Site