Scoreboard

Mon, Oct. 20
Volleyball vs
(2) Concordia - Lost 3-1
Sat, Oct. 18
Football vs
Wesley College - Lost 70-2
Pink Day
Volleyball vs
Pacific Union College - Won 3-1
Fri, Oct. 17
Men's Soccer vs
Pacific Union College - Won 15-0
Volleyball vs
Simpson University - Won 3-0
Wed, Oct. 15
Men's Soccer at
UC Merced - Won 2-1
Women's Soccer at
UC Merced - Lost 1-0
Mon, Oct. 13
Men's Golf vs
Cal Pac Preview Tourney - Poplar Creek - Finished 4th of 5
Women's Golf vs
Cal Pac Preview Tourney - Poplar Creek - Finished 3rd of 3
Sat, Oct. 11
Football vs
Arizona Christian - Won 35-14
Homecoming
Tue, Oct. 21
Men's Soccer vs
CSU Maritime - 3PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Wed, Oct. 22
Women's Soccer vs
Bethesda University - 3PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Fri, Oct. 24
Women's Wrestling at
Cliff Keen Women's Dual 10/24-10/25 - Oklahoma City, OK - All Day - 8AM PST
Sat, Oct. 25
Women's Basketball vs
William Jessup University - 11AM PST
Football at
Dixie State College - 5PM PST
6 p.m. MT
Men's Soccer at
Simpson University - 11AM PST
Women's Soccer at
Simpson University - 1PM PST
Volleyball vs
UC Merced - 7PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Mon, Oct. 27
Men's Basketball vs
William Jessup University - 5:30PM PST
Fri, Oct. 31
Men's Basketball vs
Oregon Tech - 3PM PST
Southern Oregon Classic - played in Ashland, Oregon
Mobile Home / Full Site