2015 Hall of Fame RSVP

ATHERTON, Calif. – A host of Menlo College greats are set for induction into the Athletics Hall of Fame as members of the 2015 class. With playing careers spanning from 1980-2008, these six Oaks represent six different sports and a host of remarkable accomplishments and achievements during their respective time at Menlo College.  Men's Basketball's Justin Trott (1999-2003), women's basketball's Kepua Lee (2004-08), softball's Amanda Colon (2002-05), volleyball's Christa Hewett-Ohia (2004-08), football's Gabe Amey (1997-2000) and men's soccer's John Rooke (1980-86) have been chosen to represent this year's class.

The Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony is set for Friday, Oct. 16 beginning with a reception at 5 p.m. Ceremonies will begin at 6 p.m. If you plan to attend you MUST RSVP online. Please do so by following the link below.

2015 Hall of Fame RSVP Form
2015 Hall of Fame Press Release