Menlo College Athletics Athletic Staff
Administration
 Keith SpataroDirector of Athleticskspataro@menlo.edu650-543-3853
 Jackie CodigaAssistant AD - Business Managerjcodiga@menlo.edu650-543-3852
 Mark FowlerAssistant AD - Compliancemfowler@menlo.edu
Sports Information
 Jeff CaldwellGame Operations Directorjeffrey.caldwell@menlo.edu650-543-3729
 Aaron GillespieSports Information Directoraaron.gillespie@menlo.edu650-543-3912
Marketing & Promotions
 Katie CaliendoDirector of Marketing & Promotionskatie.caliendo@menlo.edu
Athletic Trainers
 Ashley VogdsHead Athletic Trainerashley.vogds@menlo.edu650-543-3931
 Rob DalnokiAssistant Athletic Trainer robert.dalnoki@menlo.edu650-543-3739
 Jennifer O'HaraAssistant Athletic Trainerjennifer.ohara@menlo.edu650-543-3739
 Yukiko NakamuraGraduate Assistant Athletic Traineryukiko.nakamura@menlo.edu650-543-3739
 Courtney BeverineGraduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Competitive Cheer
 Kezia MolinskyHead Coachkezia.molinsky@menlo.edu650-543-3842
 Erica FloresAssistant Coach
Baseball
 Jake McKinleyHead Coachjake.mckinley@menlo.edu650-543-3766
 Jim PriscaroAssistant Coachjames.priscaro@menlo.edu650-543-3947
 Jason OchartAssistant Coachbaseball@menlo.edu
Football
 Mark GriebHead Coachmark.grieb@menlo.edu650-543-3763
 Vince FreitasDefensive Coord./Recruiting Coord.vincent.freitas@menlo.edu650-543-3736
 Victor BrankovichOffensive Line/Strength & Conditionvbrankovich@menlo.edu650-543-4123
 Scott SchuhmannOffensive LineScott.Schuhmann@menlo.edu
 Jon GarfieldWide Receivers/Special Teamsjonathan.garfield@menlo.edu
 Donte EllingtonRunning Backs
 Sean CoenDefensive Backs
 Nathaniel WillinghamOffensive Line/Tight Ends
 Robert RowanDefensive Line
 Geddy ThroneManager
 Robert CaldwellManager
 Garrett SpanglerManager
Men's Golf
 Dana BankeHead Coachdana.banke@menlo.edu650-543-4122
Men's Soccer
 Eric BucchereHead CoachEric.Bucchere@menlo.edu650-543-3765
 Matt TudorAssistant Coach
 Stephen WondolowskiAssistant Coach
 Eric AngellAssistant Coach
Softball
 Michell VlahosHead Coachmichell.vlahos@menlo.edu650-543-3774
 Ululani ReyesAssistant Coachsoftball@menlo.edu
Wrestling
 Joey MartinezDir. of Wrestling/Head Coachjmartinez@menlo.edu650-543-3778
 Mariano SanchezAssoc. Head Men's Coachmariano.sanchez@menlo.edu650-543-3747
 Joey BarengAssoc. Head Women's Coachjoey.bareng@menlo.edu650-543-3728
 Jose SanchezAssistant Head Coach jsanchez@menlo.edu
 Marcus RandolphAssistant Coachmarcus.randolph@menlo.edu
Volleyball
 Atlee HubbardHead Coachatlee.hubbard@menlo.edu650-543-3816
 Benjamin SaetangAssistant Coachbenjamin.saetang@menlo.edu
Men's Basketball
 Jon SurfaceHead Coachjsurface@menlo.edu650-543-3777
 Phillip WhiteAssistant Coachoaksbasketball@menlo.edu650-543-3846
 Tyler RajnusAssistant Coachoaksbasketball@menlo.edu650-543-3846
Women's Soccer
 Keith LambertHead Coach keith.lambert@menlo.edu650-543-3815
 Barbara ShamoonAssistant Coach
Women's Basketball
 Shannon OsborneHead Coachsosborne@menlo.edu650-543-3770
 Rob EarwickerStrength & Conditioning Coach
Women's Golf
 Dana BankeHead Coachdana.banke@menlo.edu650-543-4122
 June MorganAssistant Coach