Menlo Athletics
Menlo College Athletics Staff
 
Staff Listing
Administration
Keith Spataro ImageKeith SpataroDirector of Athleticskspataro@menlo.edu650-543-3853
Mark Fowler ImageMark FowlerAsst. AD - Compliancemfowler@menlo.edu650-543-3904
Jon Surface ImageJon SurfaceAsst. AD - Club Sports & Rec jsurface@menlo.edu650-543-3756
Aaron Gillespie ImageAaron GillespieAsst. AD - Comm. and Marketingaaron.gillespie@menlo.edu650-543-3912
Alexa Daines ImageAlexa DainesAthletics Business Manageralexa.daines@menlo.edu650-543-3852
Sports Information
Brian Brownfield ImageBrian BrownfieldSports Information Coordinator brian.brownfield@menlo.edu
Luke Halgerson ImageLuke HalgersonAthletics Comm. Internluke.halgerson@gmail.com
Game Operations
Lucas Armstrong ImageLucas ArmstrongDirector of Events and Game OpsLucas.Armstrong@menlo.edu650-543-3729
Athletic Trainers
Ashley Vogds ImageAshley VogdsHead Athletic Trainerashley.vogds@menlo.edu650-543-3931
Rob  Dalnoki ImageRob DalnokiAssistant Athletic Trainer robert.dalnoki@menlo.edu650-543-3739
Patrick Reyes ImagePatrick ReyesAssistant Athletic TrainerPatrick.Reyes@menlo.edu650-543-3931
Jenna Chinburg ImageJenna ChinburgGraduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Samantha Calvet ImageSamantha CalvetGraduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Kristen Ho ImageKristen HoGraduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Track
Dan Noel ImageDan NoelHead Coachdan.noel@menlo.edu707-529-3007
April Montgomery ImageApril MontgomeryAssistant Coachapril.montgomery@menlo.edu
Sports Performance
Victor Brankovich ImageVictor BrankovichDirector of Sports Performancevbrankovich@menlo.edu650-543-4123
Travis Patrick ImageTravis PatrickSports Performance Coachtravis.patrick@menlo.edu
Matt Haack ImageMatt HaackSports Performance Coachmatt.haack@menlo.edu
Karl Reyes ImageKarl ReyesSports Performance Coachkarl.reyes@menlo.edu
Competitive Cheer
Kezia Molinsky ImageKezia MolinskyHead Coachkezia.molinsky@menlo.edu650-543-3842
Baseball
Jake McKinley ImageJake McKinleyHead Coachjake.mckinley@menlo.edu650-543-3766
Dane Fujinaka ImageDane FujinakaAssistant CoachDane.Fujinaka@menlo.edu650-543-3888
Trevor Paine ImageTrevor PaineAssistant CoachTrevor.Paine@menlo.edu650-543-3888
Tai Mitchell ImageTai MitchellAssistant Coachtai.mitchell@menlo.edu650-543-3888
Cross Country
Dan Noel ImageDan NoelHead Coachdan.noel@menlo.edu707-529-3007
April Montgomery ImageApril MontgomeryAssistant Coachapril.montgomery@menlo.edu
Men's Golf
Robert Jan ImageRobert JanHead CoachRobert.Jan@menlo.edu650-543-3803
Men's Soccer
Keith Lambert ImageKeith LambertHead Coach keith.lambert@menlo.edu650-543-3815
Matt Tudor ImageMatt TudorAssistant Head Coach
Armando GarciaAssistant Coach
Paul BlanchetteAssistant Coach
Softball
Christen Hardee ImageChristen HardeeHead CoachChristen.Hardee@menlo.edu650-543-3774
Helen Pena ImageHelen PenaAssistant Coachhelen.pena@menlo.edu
Wrestling
Joey Martinez ImageJoey MartinezDir. of Wrestling/Head Coachjmartinez@menlo.edu650-543-3778
Joey Bareng ImageJoey BarengAssoc. Head Women's Coachjoey.bareng@menlo.edu650-543-3778
Travis Patrick ImageTravis PatrickAssociate Head Men's Coachtravis.patrick@menlo.edu650-543-3747
Anthony VarnellAssistant Men's Coach
Trent NoonAssistant Men's Coach
Mariano Sanchez ImageMariano SanchezAssistant Men's Coachmariano.sanchez@menlo.edu650-543-3747
Marcus Randolph ImageMarcus RandolphWomen's Assistant Coach marcus.randolph@menlo.edu
Sherylyn Sabado ImageSherylyn SabadoWomen's Assistant Coach
Eric LopezAssistant Coach
Volleyball
Atlee Frechette ImageAtlee FrechetteHead Coachatlee.frechette@menlo.edu650-543-3816
Jonathan Frechette ImageJonathan FrechetteAssistant Coach
Mia Young ImageMia YoungAssistant Coach
Men's Basketball
Kaniela Aiona ImageKaniela AionaHead Coachkaniela.aiona@menlo.edu650-543-3777
Jamison Montgomery ImageJamison MontgomeryAssistant Coachjamison.montgomery@menlo.edu
Dan Mooney ImageDan MooneyAssistant Coachdaniel.mooney@menlo.edu
Richard Fujii ImageRichard FujiiAssistant Coachrichard.fujii@menlo.edu
Women's Soccer
To Be AnnouncedHead Coach
Stephanie Bloom ImageStephanie BloomAssistant Coach stephanie.bloom@menlo.edu
Women's Basketball
Shannon Spataro ImageShannon SpataroHead Coachsosborne@menlo.edu650-543-3770
Jenna Marinaro ImageJenna MarinaroAssistant Coachjmarinaro@menlo.edu650-543-3776
Erika Garcia ImageErika GarciaAssistant CoachErikam.Garcia@menlo.edu650-543-3776
Jon Folonis ImageJon FolonisAssistant Coachjon.folonis@menlo.edu
Women's Golf
Robert Jan ImageRobert JanHead CoachRobert.Jan@menlo.edu
Men's Volleyball
To Be AnnouncedHead Coach