Menlo Athletics
Menlo College Athletics Staff
 
Administration
Keith Spataro ImageKeith SpataroDirector of Athleticskspataro@menlo.edu650-543-3853
Jackie CodigaAssistant AD - Business Managerjcodiga@menlo.edu650-543-3852
Mark Fowler ImageMark FowlerAssistant AD - Compliancemfowler@menlo.edu
Sports Information
Aaron Gillespie ImageAaron GillespieSports Information Directoraaron.gillespie@menlo.edu650-543-3912
Game Operations
Dave Lucero ImageDave LuceroDirector of Events and Game Opsdavid.lucero@menlo.edu650-543-3729
Marketing & Promotions
Katie Caliendo ImageKatie CaliendoDirector of Marketing & Promotionskatie.caliendo@menlo.edu650-543-3728
Athletic Trainers
Ashley Vogds ImageAshley VogdsHead Athletic Trainerashley.vogds@menlo.edu650-543-3931
Rob  Dalnoki ImageRob DalnokiAssistant Athletic Trainer robert.dalnoki@menlo.edu650-543-3739
Josh Goldstein ImageJosh GoldsteinAssistant Athletic Trainerjoshua.goldstein@menlo.edu650-543-3739
Courtney Beverine ImageCourtney BeverineGraduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Patrick Reyes ImagePatrick ReyesGraduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Competitive Cheer
Kezia Molinsky ImageKezia MolinskyHead Coachkezia.molinsky@menlo.edu650-543-3842
Lessandro DeSousaAssistant Coach 650-218-9720
Baseball
Jake McKinley ImageJake McKinleyHead Coachjake.mckinley@menlo.edu650-543-3766
David TufoAssistant Coachdavid.tufo@menlo.edu
Jason Ochart ImageJason OchartAssistant Coachbaseball@menlo.edu
Mike GivensAssistant Coach
Football
Mark  Grieb ImageMark GriebHead Coachmark.grieb@menlo.edu650-543-3763
Vince Freitas ImageVince FreitasDefensive Coord./Recruiting Coord.vincent.freitas@menlo.edu650-543-3736
Victor Brankovich ImageVictor BrankovichOffensive Line/Strength & Conditionvbrankovich@menlo.edu650-543-4123
Donte Ellington ImageDonte EllingtonRunning Backs
Sean Coen ImageSean CoenDefensive Backs
Nathaniel Willingham ImageNathaniel WillinghamOffensive Line/Tight Ends
Kevin Takeno ImageKevin TakenoLinebackers/Special Teams Coord.
Brandon SpringerAsst. Defensive Backs Coach
Geddy ThroneManager
Robert CaldwellManager
Garrett SpanglerManager
Men's Golf
Dana Banke ImageDana BankeHead Coachdana.banke@menlo.edu650-543-4122
Men's Soccer
Eric  Bucchere ImageEric BucchereHead CoachEric.Bucchere@menlo.edu650-543-3765
Matt TudorAssistant Coach
Stephen Wondolowski ImageStephen WondolowskiAssistant Coach
Eric Angell ImageEric AngellAssistant Coach
Softball
Michell Vlahos ImageMichell VlahosHead Coachmichell.vlahos@menlo.edu650-543-3774
Wrestling
Joey Martinez ImageJoey MartinezDir. of Wrestling/Head Coachjmartinez@menlo.edu650-543-3778
Mariano Sanchez ImageMariano SanchezAssoc. Head Men's Coachmariano.sanchez@menlo.edu650-543-3747
Joey Bareng ImageJoey BarengAssoc. Head Women's Coachjoey.bareng@menlo.edu650-543-3778
Jose  Sanchez ImageJose SanchezAssistant Head Coach jsanchez@menlo.edu
Marcus Randolph ImageMarcus RandolphAssistant Coachmarcus.randolph@menlo.edu
Sherylyn Sabado ImageSherylyn SabadoWomen's Assistant Coach
Volleyball
Atlee Frechette ImageAtlee FrechetteHead Coachatlee.frechette@menlo.edu650-543-3816
Benjamin Saetang ImageBenjamin SaetangAssistant Coachbenjamin.saetang@menlo.edu
Men's Basketball
Jon Surface ImageJon SurfaceHead Coachjsurface@menlo.edu650-543-3777
Phillip White ImagePhillip WhiteAssistant Coachoaksbasketball@menlo.edu650-543-3846
Tyler  Rajnus ImageTyler RajnusAssistant Coachoaksbasketball@menlo.edu650-543-3846
Women's Soccer
Keith  Lambert ImageKeith LambertHead Coach keith.lambert@menlo.edu650-543-3815
Barbara Shamoon ImageBarbara ShamoonAssistant Coach
Women's Basketball
Shannon Osborne ImageShannon OsborneHead Coachsosborne@menlo.edu650-543-3770
Jenna Marinaro ImageJenna MarinaroAssistant Coachjmarinaro@menlo.edu650-543-3776
Rob EarwickerStrength & Conditioning Coach
Women's Golf
Dana Banke ImageDana BankeHead Coachdana.banke@menlo.edu650-543-4122